Researchers

Dr Margot Bador

Research Fellow

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

m.bador@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Adrian Barker

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

adrian.barker@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ghyslaine Boschat

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University
+613 9902 0110
ghyslaine.boschat@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Diego Saúl Carrió Carrió

Research Associate

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

diego.carriocarrio@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Navid Constantinou

Research Fellow

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

ncconstantinou@ucsd.edu

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8149-4094

Read more

Dr Hakase Hayashida

Research Associate

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

hakase.hayashida@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Annette Hirsch

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

a.hirsch@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Stacey Hitchcock

Research Fellow

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

stacey.hitchcock@unimelb.edu.au

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7646-7972

Read more

Dr Sanaa Hobeichi

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales

s.hobeichi@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ryan Holmes

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)
+61 2 9385 9766
ryan.holmes@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Martin de Kauwe

Associate Investigator

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

mdekauwe@gmail.com

Read more

Dr Malcolm King

Research Associate


Monash University
+61 3 9905 8279
malcolm.king@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Chen Li

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

chen.li2@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Giovanni Liguori

Research Associate

School of Earth Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University

giovanni.liguori@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Amelie Meyer

Research Associate

Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

amelie.meyer@utas.edu.au

ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0447-795X

Read more

Dr Gabriela Semolini Pilo

Research Associate

The Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies (IMAS)
University of Tasmania

gabriela.semolinipilo@utas.edu.au

Read more

Dr Ariaan Purich

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales (Sydney)

a.purich@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Nina Ridder

Research Associate

Climate Change Research Centre (CCRC)
The University of New South Wales

n.ridder@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Anna Ukkola

Research Associate

Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Australian National University

a.ukkola@unsw.edu.au

Read more

Dr Claire Vincent

Research Associate

School of Earth Sciences
The University of Melbourne

claire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au

Read more

Dr Rob Warren

Research Fellow

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment
Monash University
+61 3 9902 4900
rob.warren@monash.edu

Read more

Dr Nicky Wright

Research Associate

Research School of Earth Sciences
Australian National University

nicky.wright@anu.edu.au

ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0002-5600-3193

Read more